Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

78 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very detailed in explanations & descriptions.
Isabel O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kaplan and the entire REI team were wonderful. I have been working for over a year to get pregnant, and with their expertise and support it finally happened. I love their front office staff. Always quick to help and answer my questions. The lab folks are helpful and always work fast. And the nurses are all great! Ashley has been super supportive and knowledgeable. I’m so grateful to this entire team.
Davida W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Tivola A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant, informative and assuring.
Loleka H.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience is was nothing but the best Dr.Kaplan explained everything to me as well as gave me helpful tips.
Ngozi I.
Submitted 08/31/21
Diligent, gentle, and kind!
Shanique E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Omg everyone in this office was so nice from the front desk to the nurse,doctor,and lab tech. Very satisfied with my visit. The physician and also the nurse took their time explaining things and answered my questions. Even the front desk when I had questions about an insurance problem did a great job expel things and never seemed frustrated like some offices I’ve been to in the past. I’m glad I found a physician who listens and takes her time. This office deserves a round of applause and more.
Christina L.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am in the beginning stages of this journey and I’m happy that I chose this practice. Dr. Kaplan is kind and down to earth. Her team are also very caring and sensitive to this process.
Rikke B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always great visit. Dr Kaplan is very polite and very helpful
Erin D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Kaplan and the office staff have always made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/21/21
This is a wonderful practice. Dr. Kaplan and the entire team do a great job and are very understanding.
Ahrieal A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Well. I was busy with law school and I didn’t have time to go to the doctor to see about why I wasn’t having periods for almost six months. I finally had time during spring break. The NP and Dr. Kaplan we’re both efficient, they diagnosed me with PCOS and I had a period the following month and I believe once I took the pill I was given to either release my eggs or shed the lining of my uterus I bled immediately. Kaplan throughly explained what was going with me reproductive system by showing imagery via ultra sound and photos of abnormal and normal cycles. I appreciate them a lot. From Front Desk to the back staff my time was taken seriously and I felt as if I was taken care of. Thanks.
Haley W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I always have a great experience at the office. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Kaplan is amazing- 10/10 recommend
Christeene A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kaplan and her entire staff are a delight. I found Dr. Kaplan to be attentive to my concerns, excellent at helping me to understand my conditions and recommended treatments, and while her office seems primarily oriented to those seeking fertility treatment - I felt as prioritized and as important as someone with other concerns. I want to especially also mention the NP, Lutissa Parker as equally exceptional in her care and expertise. I highly recommend this practice.
Sophia S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very informative very nice and pleasant staff and doctor.
Albina G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Carolyn Kaplan is a wonderful doctor. She is always so thorough and diligent. Very pleased with her practice!
Alexandria W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Kaplan is very attentive and informative ! She really cares about her patients and it shows.
Madison H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Kaplan was very kind and informed me of everything she was doing before she did it.
Hayley W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Today was my first visit and I am blown away at how nice the staff members are, everyone is amazing. Dr. K is so knowledgeable and kind. I am so so happy I found this place
Susmita S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good

Reviews

  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”