Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

11 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great care!
Aquanette H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great bedside manner!!
Truc P.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was helpful. Doctor Kaplan is knowledgeable and a good communicator. She will explain and work with you.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Kaplan! She's very patient and really takes her time to listen to your health issues and concerns. It's more than just doing lab work and prescribing medication. Very happy with my visits.
Abigail J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Kaplan is extremely thorough and spends a lot of time with her patients.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 04/27/19
lovely. informative. highly recommended.
Rory F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Kaplan and all her staff are extremely kind, helpful, & supportive—I’m so happy I found her!
Archna P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Kaplan is great as is her staff.
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 04/15/19
The staff was very patient with explaining the many questions I had being this was my very first time experiencing anything of the kind. As someone walking in very nervous and knowing very little about the process, I was very grateful for that.
Archna P.
Submitted 03/08/19
I appreciate the time and dedication provided by Dr. Kaplan. Going through secondary infertility is a great struggle, but I can tell Dr. Kaplan is doing the best she can. She takes time to answer questions and she also does what she can to ease the stress of this whole process. I appreciate everything she is doing for me.
Joni L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kaplan was, as others have said, very attentive, an excellent listener and very thorough in her assessment of my reproductive health. I'm very happy to have found a doctor that doesn't make me feel like I'm part of an assembly line of patients. Highly recommend!
Reviews
  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”