Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
She was very caring!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Phenomenal doctor. Truly listens to her patients
Tiffany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kaplan for a couple of years now and she’s always gone beyond the general health issues that I see her for. Putting forth an additional effort to help with my weight loss or any other matters that may concern me, I can’t express enough of how appreciative I am that she’s my doctor. I’d recommend her to any woman seeking care and attendance. for her healthcare needs.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Kaplan is one of few doctors I have known who takes the time to get to know you and your medical history. I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like I had all the time I needed to ask questions and make sure I had a full understanding of our plan moving forward. I will admit I was deterred by the long wait times for an appointment with her but it was well worth it. In addition, she had a cancellation and was able to move my appointment up much sooner than expected! I’m very glad to have found Dr. Kaplan, she is unlike most doctors I have seen.
Tarhea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience! Dr Kaplan made it aware that she care for her patients and made me comfortable while sharing my concerns and let me not forget about NP Courtney! She put me at ease during my visit.
Hanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Infertility brings so much emotional and mental stress on a woman. I came to Dr. Kaplan’s office with struggles of getting pregnant for 8 years now. Dr. Kaplan was very patient, kind and just listened. Then she went to work…. She left no rock unturned and I feel like I finally have some answers! Im so excited to be working with her on my infertility journey and would absolutely recommend her to anyone!!
Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and all staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They were patient and thorough in their response to my concerns.
Jessica G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Kaplan is thorough in her investigation of root causes, regardless of the complexity of a case. She addressed every one of my concerns, ensuring that I walked away with sufficient understanding of my current condition. We discussed treatment methods, prepared a plan of action, and took first steps toward improving symptoms. I would recommend Dr. Kaplan to anyone needing a highly specialized doctor for clinical examination and continuation of care.
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kaplan was great! Thanks so much!
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent staff! Super friendly and knowledgeable!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I felt heard and comfortable on my first visit. I left with a plan and feeling hopeful about my health. Thank you Dr. Kaplan for listening!
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Your team is the first team that I felt truly took the time to listen and understand my health concerns. From the moment I entered the practice the team was very gracious and considerate. This was the first time someone actually walked me through my ultrasound, the concerning area, as well as recommended treatment.
Toni J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Kaplan is so kind and so attentive. She spent a great deal of time with me and I felt heard.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Kaplan was great she explained everything in detail and took her time doing so. She was amazing and I felt confident when I left
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I’ve been to so many doctors.. Dr. Kaplan was extremely informative and caring! I’ve finally found my doctor!
Jamika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
This was one of the best experiences I’ve had at a doctor’s office. I felt heard and not dismissed. Dr Kaplan listened and the staff explained everything to me. Definitely recommending to family and friends.
Kasi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Kaplan was kind and compassionate. She took all the time needed to do a thorough evaluation. I feel confident that she will see me through whatever lies ahead.
Kunal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough consultation. Took time to listen to all concerns and presented with clear therapeutic options.
Otema A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Kaplan was very attentive and insightful. Engaging. She explain every aspect of the visit. Look forward to this journey with her!
Marianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Amazing from start to finish. I was able to relate to everything that Dr. Kaplan discussed. I felt very informed and educated during my entire visit, the entire staff was extremely warm and inviting.

Reviews

  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”