Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

45 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kaplan takes the time during our visits to answer all my questions and, more importantly, she treats my husband and me with respect. Before finding her, we had had a disastrous infertility conversation with my previous gynecologist. This practice, from staff to Dr. Kaplan herself, feels like they actually care.
Divya B.
Submitted 07/22/20
She was nice.. took time and explained everything well..
Priscilla D.
Submitted 06/22/20
I do not like going to the Doctor & this was my first visit. I really liked Dr. Kaplan, she listened to my concerns & made notes & thankfully drew my blood for the bloodwork right there & they got the needed vials ring the first stick. That doesn’t usually happen & so many doctors makes you go to a separate lab across town to sit for your turn. This is all so calm & nice & quick & it didn’t even hurt. She sent my prescriptions to the pharmacy to be filled. I really liked her & would recommend her to anyone. I like doctors that listens to the patients. I already have a follow up appointment too.
Desteni H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always leave visits with Dr. Kaplan feeling much more at ease. She's very professional, knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. As are all of the wonderful women in the office, Ariel, Marie, and Lutissa.
Sangeetha L.
Submitted 06/09/20
We were trying for a baby for past one and half years. My numbers were good too. But I had an irregular menstrual cycle For that she suggested me to take ovasitol powder in May 2019. Then my periods become normal. And I conceived in October. Now I am 9 months pregnant and counting days for delivery..
Tranell W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very professional and caring staff
Nora P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good
Keziah E.
Submitted 04/13/20
I am very impressed with Dr Kaplan and all of her staff. Everyone here is so nice and accommodating. They happily listen to all of your questions and concerns and take their time answering them. Ariel answers the phone so nicely and is always helpful! They truly care about you and your health. They also have a wonderful health portal that allows you to view all of your test results and appointment notes whenever you want. You can also pay your bills through this portal and they make it so easy to use! I understand why they have so many five-star reviews. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants good, quality care!
Keturah R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kaplan was thorough, patient, and kind. She made me feel like a real person and I very much so appreciated it during this very difficult time in my life. I feel safe and secure in starting my journey with Dr. Kaplan and her staff.
Tobi L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Kaplan is the very best! She knows her stuff and she listens to her patients. She has the best personality!!
Karrie C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Kaplan was the only doctor who took my pain and endometriosis symptoms seriously. She helped me get my life back by treating my endometriosis instead of ignoring it. I know without a doubt if it were not for Dr. Kaplan I would not have been able to get pregnant with my daughter. She is an amazing doctor who is caring and compassionate, I would 100% recommend her to anyone.
Kelly B.
Submitted 02/21/20
BEST WOMENS HEALTH DOCTOR in the Atlanta area!! Twelve years ago she accurately diagnosed and treated my condition to preserve my reproductive health. I successfully had two easy pregnancies eight years later without assistance getting pregnant because Dr Kaplan actively listened to all of my concerns and helped me make great decisions. I was so fortunate to reconnect with her after so many years. I began to experience symptoms that were not life threatening, but negatively affecting my quality of life. Once again, Dr Kaplan listened and efficiently fixed my issues. She is knowledgeable, caring and goes the extra mile to be sure your health and quality of life are at their best. The cherry on the sundae is her awesome office staff, nurse, and nurse practitioner. Scheduling is easy and they're always very accommodating. A phenomenal group of women who care about women!!
Princess S.
Submitted 02/19/20
First impression was great. I can't wait to start this journey with you all.
Lei Ann B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Kaplan was very patient with answering ALL of my questions and made me feel confident she can address my health concerns.
Shawanda D.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kaplan and her staff are amazing. I'm so glad I found her office. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan and the staff.
Yessica C.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was great
Heather H.
Submitted 12/20/19
I’m very thankful I found Dr. Kaplan and her staff. They spent a lot of time talking with me asking me many questions, none of which my previous doctors have done. They explained things thoroughly, and didn’t rush through anything. They were so kind as well.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kaplan and her staff are amazing!
Alejandro A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Today was my first visit to Dr. Kaplan’s office. The entire staff, and Dr. Kaplan, were all very thorough and helpful.
Amanda J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Caplan and her staff were very professional and pleasant. I felt comfortable right away. I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen. And, while talking to Dr. Caplan and her nurse, I felt they were really listening and that they were interested in helping me. I would highly recommend Dr. Caplan and I intend to continue seeing her myself.
Reviews
  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”