Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

24 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/20/19
She has excellent bedside manner and she was very informative.
Tina T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent experience today!
Tobi L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kaplan is the all time best! She knows her stuff and she has great bed side manners.
Meghna P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan for about 5-7 years to treat my PCOS, she's great. I love that she takes time to listen and educate the patient throughly.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Ariel, the front desk help, is amazing. Her energy and hospitality is unmatched. She is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful even when there is no nurse or doctor available (by phone). The nurse staff was also very attentive and super knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Kaplan is the most patient doctor I have ever seen. She spent about 45 minutes with me and truly cared about my symptoms and diagnostic. She carefully reviewed blood work with me, talked about a plan of action, gave me several recommendations both holistic and medicinal, and a thorough ultrasound. I look forward to building a relationship with Dr. Kaplan and staff for the years to come! Thank you for taking your time with me.
Kayla N.
Submitted 10/21/19
First off I want to say Dr. Kaplan is amazing. Her staff is extremely helpful and polite! I had been experiencing a lot of crazy symptoms over the past year and every other doctor I went to rushed me out without any answers. The difference between them and Dr. Kaplan is she actually spends time with you, asking questions and trying to understand. I felt good during the whole visit. I was a little skeptical at first, only because my past visits with other doctors weren’t so great but I am very pleased. I was also self pay and it was worth it. I feel at peace after my visit. It’s just good to know there are actual doctors out there that truly care and want to help people. Thank you so much Dr. Kaplan!
Morgan A.
Submitted 10/11/19
I am very thankful for Dr. Kaplan and how she listens to me without judgment, educates without being condescending, and allows my voice to be heard while guiding my plan of care.
Raven S.
Submitted 10/03/19
She answered every question
Yatecca L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Personalized and through
Kelsey C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good
Mary W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Kaplan is really knowledgeable and she cared about my quality of life!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Kaplan spent a great deal of time with me listening to my concerns and thoroughly vetting options for which I’m very grateful.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Kaplan spent so much time with me, knew my details before our first appointment and spent so much time listening to my concerns. Best experience I’ve had with a doctor.
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great care!
Aquanette H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great bedside manner!!
Truc P.
Submitted 06/04/19
The staff was helpful. Doctor Kaplan is knowledgeable and a good communicator. She will explain and work with you.
Brenda B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Highly recommend Dr. Kaplan! She's very patient and really takes her time to listen to your health issues and concerns. It's more than just doing lab work and prescribing medication. Very happy with my visits.
Abigail J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Kaplan is extremely thorough and spends a lot of time with her patients.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 04/27/19
lovely. informative. highly recommended.
Rory F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Kaplan and all her staff are extremely kind, helpful, & supportive—I’m so happy I found her!
Reviews
  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”