Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

85 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional staff! Doctor Kaplan took her time with me and set a plan for me to follow in managing my Pcos. Also offered me a nutritionist that would be covered on my insurance.My husband and I have always dreamed of having our first child, Dr.Kaplan was Adamant happen. Check up was Very thorough. Although the parking was 30 dollars.Also was told my prescription wouldn’t be turned in till the end of the day but all in all great experience. I think she may be my New OBG specialist. Thank you!!
Abigail G.
Submitted 12/15/21
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a physician. I felt seen, and I felt heard, not only Dr Kaplan, but by everyone I encountered in the office.
Zeynep T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kaplan was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Kaplan is the best. She listens & is helpful. She is very knowledgeable about everything going on with you & can provide answers & advice.
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Kaplan for years, and she’s always great! Very knowledgeable and there’s nobody I would trust more with my care.
Fatima S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kaplan takes her time and make sure all your questions are answered.
Asuka S.
Submitted 10/26/21
I know there is not much doctors can do for me, but hearing suggestions to consider donor egg is not what I wanted to hear...as I have already been through it.
Anna P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very detailed in explanations & descriptions.
Isabel O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kaplan and the entire REI team were wonderful. I have been working for over a year to get pregnant, and with their expertise and support it finally happened. I love their front office staff. Always quick to help and answer my questions. The lab folks are helpful and always work fast. And the nurses are all great! Ashley has been super supportive and knowledgeable. I’m so grateful to this entire team.
Davida W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff was friendly and very helpful!
Tivola A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant, informative and assuring.
Loleka H.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience is was nothing but the best Dr.Kaplan explained everything to me as well as gave me helpful tips.
Ngozi I.
Submitted 08/31/21
Diligent, gentle, and kind!
Shanique E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Omg everyone in this office was so nice from the front desk to the nurse,doctor,and lab tech. Very satisfied with my visit. The physician and also the nurse took their time explaining things and answered my questions. Even the front desk when I had questions about an insurance problem did a great job expel things and never seemed frustrated like some offices I’ve been to in the past. I’m glad I found a physician who listens and takes her time. This office deserves a round of applause and more.
Christina L.
Submitted 08/20/21
I am in the beginning stages of this journey and I’m happy that I chose this practice. Dr. Kaplan is kind and down to earth. Her team are also very caring and sensitive to this process.
Rikke B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always great visit. Dr Kaplan is very polite and very helpful
Erin D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Kaplan and the office staff have always made me feel very welcome and comfortable.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/21/21
This is a wonderful practice. Dr. Kaplan and the entire team do a great job and are very understanding.
Ahrieal A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Well. I was busy with law school and I didn’t have time to go to the doctor to see about why I wasn’t having periods for almost six months. I finally had time during spring break. The NP and Dr. Kaplan we’re both efficient, they diagnosed me with PCOS and I had a period the following month and I believe once I took the pill I was given to either release my eggs or shed the lining of my uterus I bled immediately. Kaplan throughly explained what was going with me reproductive system by showing imagery via ultra sound and photos of abnormal and normal cycles. I appreciate them a lot. From Front Desk to the back staff my time was taken seriously and I felt as if I was taken care of. Thanks.
Haley W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I always have a great experience at the office. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Kaplan is amazing- 10/10 recommend

Reviews

  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”