Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tobi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Kaplan is the very best! She knows her stuff and she listens to her patients. She has the best personality!!
Karrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Kaplan was the only doctor who took my pain and endometriosis symptoms seriously. She helped me get my life back by treating my endometriosis instead of ignoring it. I know without a doubt if it were not for Dr. Kaplan I would not have been able to get pregnant with my daughter. She is an amazing doctor who is caring and compassionate, I would 100% recommend her to anyone.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
BEST WOMENS HEALTH DOCTOR in the Atlanta area!! Twelve years ago she accurately diagnosed and treated my condition to preserve my reproductive health. I successfully had two easy pregnancies eight years later without assistance getting pregnant because Dr Kaplan actively listened to all of my concerns and helped me make great decisions. I was so fortunate to reconnect with her after so many years. I began to experience symptoms that were not life threatening, but negatively affecting my quality of life. Once again, Dr Kaplan listened and efficiently fixed my issues. She is knowledgeable, caring and goes the extra mile to be sure your health and quality of life are at their best. The cherry on the sundae is her awesome office staff, nurse, and nurse practitioner. Scheduling is easy and they're always very accommodating. A phenomenal group of women who care about women!!
Princess S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
First impression was great. I can't wait to start this journey with you all.
Lei Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Kaplan was very patient with answering ALL of my questions and made me feel confident she can address my health concerns.
Shawanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Kaplan and her staff are amazing. I'm so glad I found her office. I highly recommend Dr. Kaplan and the staff.
Yessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
It was great
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I’m very thankful I found Dr. Kaplan and her staff. They spent a lot of time talking with me asking me many questions, none of which my previous doctors have done. They explained things thoroughly, and didn’t rush through anything. They were so kind as well.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kaplan and her staff are amazing!
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Today was my first visit to Dr. Kaplan’s office. The entire staff, and Dr. Kaplan, were all very thorough and helpful.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Caplan and her staff were very professional and pleasant. I felt comfortable right away. I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen. And, while talking to Dr. Caplan and her nurse, I felt they were really listening and that they were interested in helping me. I would highly recommend Dr. Caplan and I intend to continue seeing her myself.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
BEST WOMENS HEALTH DOCTOR in the Atlanta area!! Twelve years ago she accurately diagnosed and treated my condition to preserve my reproductive health. I successfully had two easy pregnancies eight years later without assistance getting pregnant because Dr Kaplan actively listened to all of my concerns and helped me make great decisions. I was so fortunate to reconnect with her after so many years. I began to experience symptoms that were not life threatening, but negatively affecting my quality of life. Once again, Dr Kaplan listened and efficiently fixed my issues. She is knowledgeable, caring and goes the extra mile to be sure your health and quality of life are at their best. The cherry on the sundae is her awesome office staff, nurse, and nurse practitioner. Scheduling is easy and they’re always very accommodating. A phenomenal group of women who care about women!!
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
She has excellent bedside manner and she was very informative.
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent experience today!
Tobi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Kaplan is the all time best! She knows her stuff and she has great bed side manners.
Meghna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan for about 5-7 years to treat my PCOS, she's great. I love that she takes time to listen and educate the patient throughly.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Ariel, the front desk help, is amazing. Her energy and hospitality is unmatched. She is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful even when there is no nurse or doctor available (by phone). The nurse staff was also very attentive and super knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Kaplan is the most patient doctor I have ever seen. She spent about 45 minutes with me and truly cared about my symptoms and diagnostic. She carefully reviewed blood work with me, talked about a plan of action, gave me several recommendations both holistic and medicinal, and a thorough ultrasound. I look forward to building a relationship with Dr. Kaplan and staff for the years to come! Thank you for taking your time with me.
Kayla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
First off I want to say Dr. Kaplan is amazing. Her staff is extremely helpful and polite! I had been experiencing a lot of crazy symptoms over the past year and every other doctor I went to rushed me out without any answers. The difference between them and Dr. Kaplan is she actually spends time with you, asking questions and trying to understand. I felt good during the whole visit. I was a little skeptical at first, only because my past visits with other doctors weren’t so great but I am very pleased. I was also self pay and it was worth it. I feel at peace after my visit. It’s just good to know there are actual doctors out there that truly care and want to help people. Thank you so much Dr. Kaplan!
Morgan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
I am very thankful for Dr. Kaplan and how she listens to me without judgment, educates without being condescending, and allows my voice to be heard while guiding my plan of care.
Raven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
She answered every question

Reviews

  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”