Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Carolyn Kaplan, MD -  - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Group

Carolyn Kaplan, MD

Reproductive Endocrinologist & Gynecologist located in Atlanta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
116 total reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kaplan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kaplan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Persephonie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Kaplan is patient, kind, and empathetic. She was amazingly attentive during my visit and detailing my lengthy, complex medical history. She treated me with the utmost kindness, professionalism, and I have total faith in her ability to help me.
Savannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Best doctor I’ve ever been so she actually listened to my concerns and was so professional! I’ve never had a doctor actually perform the ultra sound and talk about what she sees!! The staff was also amazing and super nice.! I highly recommend this place.
Einav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Kaplan was very gentle and professional.
Kirkland K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Kaplan listed each fertility testing option clearly and included their cost out of pocket.
Davida W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Kaplan was very helpful and offered excellent advice for my fertility journey. Her team is very caring and supportive.
Annetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Front desk assistants were very pleasant. That hard to come by these days. Dr. Kaplan was great. She spent a lot of time with me answering questions and talking with me about my situation.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I was diagnosed with PCOS years ago when I was a teenager and knew someday I would need help managing it and help getting pregnant. Dr. Kaplan, Lutissa, Marie, Ariel, and everyone in this practice is amazing and really cares about you. Thanks to them I was able to understand and manage my PCOS. I started ovulation induction and with only two rounds we were pregnant… little did we know we were blessed with twin girls! We got our miracle thanks to Reproductive Endocrinology and I would recommend them to everyone who, like me, struggles with PCOS and other fertility issues. THANKS again for helping us make our dream a reality x2!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
They care for their pt’s
Endrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Kaplan is the best. I didn’t want to leave her, great bedside manners and very thorough and attentive. I love the staff, they really care about you and they show it.
Chelsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful experience. I wish I knew about Dr Kaplan and her team years ago.
Opal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I had a difficult time finding the office and the front office coordinator was very welcoming and she stayed on the phone until I arrive. The medical assistant was friendly and pleasant. Dr. Kaplan was very patient and detailed. I had a wonderful visit.
Jennifer T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional staff! Doctor Kaplan took her time with me and set a plan for me to follow in managing my Pcos. Also offered me a nutritionist that would be covered on my insurance.My husband and I have always dreamed of having our first child, Dr.Kaplan was Adamant happen. Check up was Very thorough. Although the parking was 30 dollars.Also was told my prescription wouldn’t be turned in till the end of the day but all in all great experience. I think she may be my New OBG specialist. Thank you!!
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
One of the best experiences I have ever had with a physician. I felt seen, and I felt heard, not only Dr Kaplan, but by everyone I encountered in the office.
Zeynep T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kaplan was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Kaplan is the best. She listens & is helpful. She is very knowledgeable about everything going on with you & can provide answers & advice.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Kaplan for years, and she’s always great! Very knowledgeable and there’s nobody I would trust more with my care.
Fatima S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kaplan takes her time and make sure all your questions are answered.
Asuka S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I know there is not much doctors can do for me, but hearing suggestions to consider donor egg is not what I wanted to hear...as I have already been through it.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very detailed in explanations & descriptions.
Isabel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kaplan and the entire REI team were wonderful. I have been working for over a year to get pregnant, and with their expertise and support it finally happened. I love their front office staff. Always quick to help and answer my questions. The lab folks are helpful and always work fast. And the nurses are all great! Ashley has been super supportive and knowledgeable. I’m so grateful to this entire team.

Reviews

  • “We tried for several years to conceive. We even started our journey at another facility. It wasn't until we found Dr. Kaplan that we really felt we had a chance to have a family. From the first meeting, we knew we were in good hands. We did not have the same feeling with the prior facility. We want to thank Dr. Kaplan and her team that helped us conceive our TWO little miracles. You helped make our family complete.

    “I am so thankful for Dr. Kaplan!! We had a very difficult case and we are now pregnant!! We are having a boy in May. Thanks again for everything.”

  • “I have lost many pregnancies. Thank you, Dr. Kaplan, for giving us the opportunity to have a successful pregnancy. Our little girl is a miracle!!!”